TEG Head Office

Forest Park,
Mullingar Business Park,
Mullingar,
Co Westmeath, N91 CX80
Ireland

Telephone: +353 (0)44 933 3222

Email: info@teg.com

UK Sales Office

Telephone: +353 (0) 87 2949714

Email: tkelly@teg.com

Aviation Sales Office

Philip Beard
Aviation Technical Consultant
Forest Park, Mullingar Business Park, Mullingar,
Co Westmeath, N91 CX80
Ireland

Telephone: +353 (0)14 854 910
Mobile: +44 (0) 7503923220

Email: pbeard@teg.com 

USA Sales Office

Mike Alexander

Telephone: +00(1) 610 952 1295
Email: malexander@teg.com

Greek Sales Office

Telephone: +00 (3)0 690 732 4488
Email: anafpaktitis@naphal.gr

Czech Republic Sales Office

Telephone: +00 (420) 257 924 633
Email: hensel@driga.cz

India Sales Office

Telephone: + 00 (91) 997 800 5145
Email: gaurav@inos.in

French Sales Office

Karen Ryan

Telephone: + 33 (0) 609 36 30 20
Email: kryan@teg.com

Romanian Sales Office

Marian Zloteanu

Telephone: + 40 (0) 722254263
Email: techno.trading@yahoo.com

German Pharma Sales Office

Denis Godun

Telephone: +49 (0) 175 231 64 74
Email: d.godun@olvitech.de

German Bio-Pharma Sales Office

Wolfgang Dornfeld

Telephone: +49 (0) 7709 919634
Email: wolfgang.dornfeld@teg-washer-racks.com 

South American Sales Office

Rafael Carvalho

Telephone: +55 11 98470-3068
Email: mederi@mederibrasil.com 

KSA & Jordan Sales Office

Alaa Samra

Telephone: +962 79 860 0802
Email: asamra@pharmaactive.net 

Egyptian Sales Office

Edward Mansour

Telephone: +202 22691881
Email: pharma@hca-egypt.org

Spainish Sales Office

Antonio Vincente

Email: antonio.vicente@i-dositecno.com 

Please fill in your details below and a member of our sales team will call you back;

Fields marked with an * are required

[recaptcha class:recaptcha_new size:normal]